Salford Red Devils 19-Man Squad

Salford Red Devils 19-Man Squad

12th June 2018

Francis Cummins has announced his 19-man squad for Thursday's game against Salford Red Devils.

The Vikings won the reverse fixture earlier in the season, claiming a 24-16 win at the Halton Stadium in front of the Sky Sports cameras, and will want to repeat the success this Thursday.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van - Sponsored by Harold Prescott & Sons

25. Jay Chapelhow - Sponsored by Anthony’s Travel 

26. Ted Chapelhow - Sponsored by Anthony’s Travel

15. Danny Craven - Sponsored by OM Contractors

29. Owen Farnworth - Sponsored by Widnes Metal Recycling

10. Alex Gerrard - Sponsored by Polyblend UK

7. Tom Gilmore - Sponsored by Parklands Sports Club

1. Rhys Hanbury - Sponsored by West End Motors

39. Weller Hauraki - Sponsored by West End Motors & Liverpool Gin

33. Aaron Heremaia - Sponsored by Teeling Management

11. Chris Houston - Sponsored by Rinnai UK

22. Ryan Ince - Sponsored by Teeling Management

21. Jordan Johnstone - Sponsored by Astute Audio Visual

2. Stefan Marsh - Sponsored by Widnes Supporters Away Travel

6. Joe Mellor - Sponsored by Skin Deep Aesthetics

34. Dan Norman - Sponsored by The Lowe Family

16. Tom Olbison - Sponsored by Widnes Bouncy Castle Hire

4. Charly Runciman - Sponsored by DMR Motors

12. Matt Whitley - Sponsored by Royal British Legion


This announcement is brought to you with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets for Thursday's game are available to purchase. Click here for full ticket details...

Salford Red Devils 19-Man Squad