Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad

Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

28th February 2018

Denis Betts has announced his squad for Friday's Betfred Super League fixture against Wigan Warriors.

The Vikings will be looking to replicate the form displayed in 2016, when Denis Betts' side completed a Super League double over the Warriors at the DW Stadium.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

19. Greg Burke

13. Hep Cahill

24. Ed Chamberlain

26. Ted Chapelhow

15. Danny Craven

10. Alex Gerrard

7. Tom Gilmore

1. Rhys Hanbury

33. Aaron Heremaia

3. Krisnan Inu

20. MacGraff Leuluai

2. Stefan Marsh

6. Joe Mellor

16. Tom Olbison

4. Charly Runciman

23. Danny Walker

36. Wellington Albert

12. Matt Whitley

17. Sam Wilde

The 19-man squad announcement is brought to you in association with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets are on sale for the game from the Vikings Superstore, Tesco Extra, and the ticket line:  0151 495 2250 (option 2). By purchasing your tickets directly from the Vikings, Widnes Vikings will receive 25% of the money from your ticket sales. The club does not receive any money on tickets sold at the DW Stadium on matchday.

Tickets are priced at:

  • Adults: £22
  • Concessions: £16 (over 60 years and full-time students)
  • Under 16s: £10

Junior swaps are available for Junior Stronghold Members until 3pm Thursday. Matchday car parking is available in Car Park 1 of the DW Stadium.

For Away Travel, please contact Jeannie’s Away Travel, the official away travel partner of Widnes Vikings: 07974 954 241.

To ensure that you are making the best savings throughout 2018, sign up for 2018 Viking Stronghold Membership. With the cheapest possible prices for admission and exclusive discounts, you can find huge benefits by joining the Stronghold. Click here to find out more...

Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk