Leeds Rhinos 19-Man Squad

Leeds Rhinos 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

23rd February 2018

Denis Betts has announced his squad for Sunday's Betfred Super League fixture against Leeds Rhinos.

The Vikings will be looking to get back to winning ways when the Champions come to visit, and extend the Club's unbeaten run on home soil against the Rhinos which stems back to 2015.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

13. Hep Cahill

24. Ed Chamberlain

25. Jay Chapelhow

26. Ted Chapelhow

15. Danny Craven

14. Chris Dean

7. Tom Gilmore

1. Rhys Hanbury

33. Aaron Heremaia

3. Krisnan Inu

20. MacGraff Leuluai

2. Stefan Marsh

6. Joe Mellor

16. Tom Olbison

37. Stanton Albert

23. Danny Walker

36. Wellington Albert

17. Sam Wilde

12. Matt Whitley

The 19-man squad announcement is brought to you in association with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets are available to purchase from:

Buy your tickets before matchday to secure the advance-priced discount, with general tickets just £12 for juniors, £15 for concessions and £22 for adults. Click here for full ticket information and prices.

To ensure that you are making the best savings throughout 2018, sign up for 2018 Viking Stronghold Membership. With the cheapest possible prices for admission and exclusive discounts, you can find huge benefits by joining the Stronghold. Click here to find out more...

Leeds Rhinos 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk