Castleford Tigers 19-Man Squad

Castleford Tigers 19-Man Squad

9th February 2018

Denis Betts has announced his squad for Sunday's Betfred Super League fixture against Castleford Tigers.

The Vikings will be looking to continue their encouraging start to the 2018 season, following the Club's 40-12 victory over Catalans Dragons last weekend. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

36. Wellington Albert

27. Olly Ashall-Bott

19. Greg Burke

13. Hep Cahill

25. Jay Chapelhow

14. Chris Dean

7. Tom Gilmore

1. Rhys Hanbury

33. Aaron Heremaia

11. Chris Houston

3. Krisnan Inu

2. Stefan Marsh

6. Joe Mellor

16. Tom Olbison

4. Charly Runciman

23. Danny Walker

9. Lloyd White

12. Matt Whitley

17. Sam Wilde

The 19-man squad announcement is brought to you in association with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets for Sunday's game against the Tigers is available to purchase. Please click here for full ticket details...

Castleford Tigers 19-Man Squad