Catalans Dragons 19-Man Squad

Catalans Dragons 19-Man Squad

2nd February 2018

Denis Betts has announced his squad for Sunday's opening Betfred Super League fixture against Catalans Dragons.

The Vikings will be looking to extend their unbeaten streak against the Dragons to four games, with an unbeaten 2017 against Sunday's opponents under their belts.

New signings Krisnan Inu, Sam Wilde and Wellington Albert are in contention for Sunday's opener, whilst Tom Olbison is in line to make his 100th Super League appearance.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van

36. Wellington Albert

19. Greg Burke

13. Hep Cahill

24. Ed Chamberlain

25. Jay Chapelhow

14. Chris Dean

7. Tom Gilmore

1. Rhys Hanbury

33. Aaron Heremaia

11. Chris Houston

3. Krisnan Inu

2. Stefan Marsh

6. Joe Mellor

16. Tom Olbison

4. Charly Runciman

9. Lloyd White

12. Matt Whitley

17. Sam Wilde

The 19-man squad announcement is brought to you in association with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets for Sunday's game against the Dragons is available to purchase. Please click here for full ticket details....

Catalans Dragons 19-Man Squad