Catalans 19-Man Squad

Catalans 19-Man Squad

21st September 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the game against Catalans Dragons. 

A win for the Vikings on Saturday 23rd September at the Stade Gilbert Brutus will secure the Club's Super League place for the 2018 season.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
27. Ed Chamberlain
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
7. Tom Gilmore
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
35. Danny Walker
12. Matt Whitley

Catalans 19-Man Squad