London Broncos 19-man squad

London Broncos 19-man squad

14th September 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad to take on London Broncos on Saturday 16th September, kick-off 3pm.

The Vikings will be looking for a victory over the Broncos on home soil to retain their place in 3rd place in the Super 8s, The Qualifiers, ahead of the final round fixture against Catalans Dragons in Perpignan. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
27. Ed Chamberlain
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
7. Tom Gilmore
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
35. Danny Walker
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for this game against the Broncos are available to purchase. Click here for full ticket information and details on how to purchase. 

London Broncos 19-man squad