Hull Kingston Rovers 19-Man Squad

Hull Kingston Rovers 19-Man Squad

7th September 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the huge game against Hull Kingston Rovers on Saturday. 

The Vikings are looking to record their 4th straight victory in the Super 8s, The Qualifiers, following victories over Halifax RLFC, Featherstone Rovers and Leigh Centurions in recent weeks. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
14. Chris Dean
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
35. Danny Walker
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for this game are available to purchase. Click here for full ticket information and details on how to purchase.

Hull Kingston Rovers 19-Man Squad