Featherstone Rovers 19-Man Squad

Featherstone Rovers 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

18th August 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for Widnes Vikings' next game against Featherstone Rovers. 

The game takes place at the Halton Stadium on Sunday 20th August, kick-off 3:00pm. The Vikings will be looking to make it two consecutive victories in the Super 8s, The Qualifiers, following the 36-12 win over Halifax RLFC last weekend.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
1. Rhys Hanbury
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
25. Tom Olbison 
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
35. Danny Walker
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for this game are available to purchase. Click here for full ticket information and details on how to secure your seat for Sunday's huge game.

Featherstone Rovers 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk