Halifax RLFC 19-Man Squad

Halifax RLFC 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

11th August 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the game against Halifax RLFC in the Super 8s, The Qualifiers.

The game takes places on Sunday 13th August, kick-off 3pm, at the MBi Shay Stadium, and the Vikings will be looking to record a victory to kick-start their Super 8s campaign. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
1. Rhys Hanbury
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
35. Danny Walker
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for Sunday's huge game at Halifax are available to purchase. Click here for more details and information on how to buy.

Halifax RLFC 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk