Warrington 19-Man Squad

Warrington 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

18th July 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad to face local rivals Warrington Wolves on Thursday 20th July.

Denis Betts' side will be wanting to record a victory in their final regular season game in order to create some momentum moving into the Super League Qualifiers in two weeks time. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

26. Tom Armstrong
36. Keanan Brand
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
27. Ed Chamberlain
23. Jay Chapelhow
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
29. Brad Walker
35. Danny Walker
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for the Warrington game are available to purchase. Tickets for this game can be bought from the Vikings Superstore, located within Tesco Extra, Widnes, or by calling the ticketline on 0151 495 2250. Click here for full ticket information. 

Warrington 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk