Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad

Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad widnesvikings.co.uk

12th July 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad to take on Wakefield Trinity on Friday 14th July, kick-off 8pm.

The game takes place at the Halton Stadium, and the Vikings will be looking to make it a fourth conseuctive home win when they take on Chris Chester's side on Friday night.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

36. Keanan Brand
3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
40. Rangi Chase
15. Gil Dudson
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
8. Eamon O’Carroll
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for this fixture are available, and can be purchased by calling the ticket line on 0151 495 2250 or by visiting the Vikings Superstore, located within Tesco Extra, Widnes. Click here for more information and details on how to buy.

Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad widnesvikings.co.uk