Huddersfield 19-Man Squad

Huddersfield 19-Man Squad

5th July 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the game against Huddersfield Giants on Friday night.

The Vikings will be looking to repeat their 2016 win against the Giants, a 38-16 win which took the Club to the top of the Super League. 

The 19-man squad is as follows: 

3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
15. Gil Dudson
7. Tom Gilmore
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
29. Brad Walker
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for this game are available to purchase. Click here for full ticket information and details on how to purchase.

Huddersfield 19-Man Squad