Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad

Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

30th June 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the Betfred Super League game against Wigan Warriors.

The Vikings take on Shaun Wane's side wanting to record their second successive victory, and their fourth win in five games following recent successes over Leigh Centurions, Leeds Rhinos and Catalans Dragons.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
7. Tom Gilmore
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
8. Eamon O'Carroll
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for the Vikings' game against Wigan are available to purchase. Please click here for more ticket details and how to purchase.

Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk