Catalans 19-Man Squad

Catalans 19-Man Squad

2nd June 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad the fixture against Catalans Dragons on Sunday 4th June at the Halton Stadium. 

The Vikings will be looking to record back-to-back victories following their 28-20 success against Leeds Rhinos on Bank Holiday Monday, and will also be looking to make it three successive home wins against the Dragons since 2015. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
40. Rangi Chase
15. Gil Dudson
1. Rhys Hanbury
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
35. Danny Walker
12. Matt Whitley
39. Sam Wilde

Tickets are available to purchase for Sunday's game with the Dragons, please click here for ticket details and information on how to buy.

Catalans 19-Man Squad