Castleford Tigers 19-man squad

Castleford Tigers 19-man squad

24th May 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad to take on Castleford Tigers on Friday night.

The Vikings will be wanting to repeat the 38-28 success at the Mend-A-Hose Jungle on Friday 26th May and has named his squad as follows:

3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
27. Ed Chamberlain
23. Jay Chapelhow
22. Ted Chapelhow
16. Alex Gerrard
33. Aaron Heremaia
28. Ryan Ince
21. Jack Johnson
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
29. Brad Walker
35. Danny Walker
9. Lloyd White

Tickets for this game are still available, please click here for full ticket information.

Castleford Tigers 19-man squad