Warrington 19-Man Squad

Warrington 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

12th May 2017

Denis Betts has named his 19-man squad for the Challenge Cup game against Warrington Wolves on Sunday.

The Vikings travel to the Halliwell Jones Stadium looking to avenge their 20-18 defeat at the hands of Tony Smith's side in 2016.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van
24. Sam Brooks
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
22. Ted Chapelhow
15. Gil Dudson
1. Rhys Hanbury
33. Aaron Heremaia
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
6. Joe Mellor
8. Eamon O’Carroll
25. Tom Olbison
38. Lloyd Roby
4. Charly Runciman
35. Danny Walker
37. Liam Walsh

Tickets for this game are available to purchase, with 2017 Viking Stronghold Members going free! Click here for more details.

Warrington 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk