Hull FC 19-Man Squad

Hull FC 19-Man Squad

5th May 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for Sunday's game with Hull FC.

The Vikings are looking to record their second successive home win following their 16-14 win over St Helens two weeks ago.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van
3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
14. Chris Dean
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
7. Tom Gilmore
1. Rhys Hanbury
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
17. Stefan Marsh
7. Joe Mellor
8. Eamon O’Carroll
4. Charly Runciman
35. Danny Walker
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for this game are available to purchase, please click here for more information. Tickets can be bought from the Vikings Superstore, located within Tesco Extra, Widnes, or by calling the ticket line on 0151 495 2250.

Hull FC 19-Man Squad