Salford Red Devils 19-Man Squad

Salford Red Devils 19-Man Squad

28th April 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the game against Salford Red Devils on Sunday.

The Vikings will be looking to record their second consecutive win following their 16-14 triumph over St Helens last weekend.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van
24. Sam Brooks
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
22. Ted Chapelhow
14. Chris Dean
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
7. Tom Gilmore
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
8. Eamon O’Carroll
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for this game are available to purchase through the ticket line by calling 0151 495 2250, or by visiting the Vikings Superstore, located within Tesco Extra, Widnes.

Salford Red Devils 19-Man Squad