Leeds Rhinos 19-Man Squad

Leeds Rhinos 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

15th April 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the game against Leeds Rhinos on Monday.

The Vikings head into this game wanting to replicate their 2016 win, in which Joe Mellor kicked a late drop goal to give the Vikings a 23-22 victory.

The 19-man squad is as follows: 

5. Patrick Ah Van
26. Tom Armstrong
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
22. Ted Chapelhow
32. Danny Craven
14. Chris Dean
15. Gil Dudson
34. Owen Farnworth
7. Tom Gilmore
1. Rhys Hanbury
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
17. Stefan Marsh
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
37. Liam Walsh
9. Lloyd White

Tickets for the trip to Headingley are available to purchase. Please click here for more information.

Leeds Rhinos 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk