Warrington 19-Man Squad

Warrington 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

11th April 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for #TheBigOne against Warrington Wolves. 

The Vikings will be wanting to bounce back following the defeat against Wakefield Trinity, and a win will take the Club above Tony Smith's side in the Betfred Super League table.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

26. Tom Armstrong
3. Chris Bridge
24. Sam Brooks
18. Greg Burke
23. Jay Chapelhow
22. Ted Chapelhow
32. Danny Craven
14. Chris Dean
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
1. Rhys Hanbury
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
17. Stefan Marsh
6. Joe Mellor
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for #TheBigOne are available to purchase. These tickets can be bought online, through our ticket line on 0151 495 2250 or by visiting the Vikings Superstore, located within Tesco Extra, Widnes.

Warrington 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk