Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad

Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad widnesvikings.co.uk

5th April 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the game against Wakefield Trinity on Friday 7th April.

The Vikings will be hoping to back up their first win of the season against Leigh Centurions with a victory at the Legal Beaumont Stadium and make it back-to-back wins in 2017.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

26. Tom Armstrong
36. Keanan Brand
3. Chris Bridge
24. Sam Brooks
23. Jay Chapelhow
22. Ted Chapelhow
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
16. Alex Gerrard
7. Tom Gilmore
1. Rhys Hanbury
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
20. Manase Manuokafoa
6. Joe Mellor
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for this game are still available. Ticket details can be bought through our ticket line on 0151 495 2250 or by visiting the Vikings Superstore, located within Tesco Extra, Widnes.

Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad widnesvikings.co.uk