Hull FC 19-Man Squad

Hull FC 19-Man Squad

15th March 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the game against Hull FC on Friday 17th March. 

The Vikings head into this game wanting to win their first game of the 2017 season, and the Club will want to build on their away form following the hard-fought 14-14 draw with Catalans Dragons two weeks ago.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

26. Tom Armstrong
3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
22. Ted Chapelhow
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
1. Rhys Hanbury
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
19. MacGraff Leuluai
17. Stefan Marsh
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for the game on Friday are still available, click here for full ticket details.

Hull FC 19-Man Squad