Castleford Tigers 19-man squad

Castleford Tigers 19-man squad

10th March 2017

Denis Betts has named his 19-man squad for Sunday's game against Castleford Tigers.

The Vikings head into this game on the back of a brilliant battling 14-14 against Catalans Dragons in Perpignan and will be hoping to build on that against table-topping Castleford.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van
26. Tom Armstrong
3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
1. Rhys Hanbury
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
19. MacGraff Leuluai
17. Stefan Marsh
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Castleford Tigers 19-man squad