Catalans 19-Man Squad

Catalans 19-Man Squad

2nd March 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad to face Catalans Dragons on Saturday 4th March at the Stade Gilbert Brutus.

Widnes Vikings will be travelling to France looking to record their first victory in Perpignan since the Club's return to Super League in 2012. 

Patrick Ah Van returns to the Vikings 19-Man squad for this week's trip to Perpignan. Manase Manuokafoa has served his two match ban, but has sustained a knee injury in training that rules the prop forward out for four weeks.

The 19-Man Squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van
26. Tom Armstrong
3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
1. Rhys Hanbury
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
19. MacGraff Leuluai
17. Stefan Marsh
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Catalans 19-Man Squad