Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad

Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

22nd February 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for Friday's Betfred Super League game against Wigan Warriors.

The Vikings were victorious on two occasions at the DW Stadium in 2016 and will be hoping to replicate those performances as the travel to face Shaun Wane's side on Friday night, live on Sky Sports.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

26. Tom Armstrong
3. Chris Bridge
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
13. Hep Cahill
23. Jay Chapelhow
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
1. Rhys Hanbury
33. Aaron Heremaia
11. Chris Houston
31. Jordan Johnstone
19. MacGraff Leuluai
17. Stefan Marsh
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
9. Lloyd White
12. Matt Whitley

Wigan Warriors 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk