Huddersfield 19-Man Squad

Huddersfield 19-Man Squad

8th February 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for the 2017 Betfred Super League opener against Huddersfield Giants.

The game takes place on Friday 10th February at the Select Security Stadium and the Vikings will be wanting to replicate their 2016 start of the season form with a victory over Rick Stone's side.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

Tom Armstrong
Chris Bridge
Greg Burke
Hep Cahill
Jay Chapelhow
Ted Chapelhow
Danny Craven
Gil Dudson
Tom Gilmore
Rhys Hanbury
Aaron Heremaia
Chris Houston
MacGraff Leuluai
Stefan Marsh
Tom Olbison
Charly Runciman
Corey Thompson
Lloyd White
Matt Whitley

Tickets for the game with Huddersfield Giants are available to buy, with full ticket details available to see by clicking here. Book your tickets by calling 0151 495 2250, by visiting the Vikings Superstore located within Tesco Extra, Widnes.

Huddersfield 19-Man Squad