St Helens 24-man squad

St Helens 24-man squad

20th January 2017

Denis Betts has announced his 24-man squad for the Karalius Cup game against St Helens on Sunday 22nd January.  

The Vikings will be looking to retain the Karalius Cup for a third consecutive year as they face St Helens in their final game of their pre-season schedule at the Totally Wicked Stadium, kick-off 3pm. 

The Vikings ran out 30-16 winners in the corresponding fixture last season with an impressive all round team display and will be looking for more of the same in 2017.

Supporters be aware that Widnes Vikings will wear the 2017 home kit for the fixture on Sunday.

The 24-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van
26. Tom Armstrong
3. Chris Bridge
24. Sam Brooks
10. Jack Buchanan
18. Greg Burke
23. Jay Chapelhow
22. Ted Chapelhow 
32. Danny Craven
15. Gil Dudson
7. Tom Gilmore
1. Rhys Hanbury
11. Chris Houston
28. Ryan Ince
31. Jordan Johnstone
19. Macgraff Leuluai
20. Manase Manuokafoa
17. Stefan Marsh
25. Tom Olbison
4. Charly Runciman
2. Corey Thompson
29. Brad Walker
42. Danny Walker
12. Matt Whitley

Tickets for our game with St Helens are still available to purchase. Ticket prices are as follows:

Members Price

Adults - £10 

Concession - £8 

Young Adult - £8 

Junior - £5

General Advanced Ticket Price

Adult - £12 

Concession - £10 

Young Adult - £10 

Junior - £6

Karalius Cup tickets are on sale until the 21st January 2017.

All tickets are available to purchase from the Vikings Superstore, located within Tesco Extra, Widnes or by calling 0151 495 2250

If you are needing supporters travel to St Helens on Sunday, contact Jeannie's Travel on 07974 954241.

St Helens 24-man squad