Full list of 2017 Squad Numbers

Full list of 2017 Squad Numbers widnesvikings.co.uk

6th November 2016



Widnes Vikings and primary partner Play Casino Games today announced the Clubs 2017 squad numbers for the new Super League campaign.

Here is the squad list in full:

1               Rhys Hanbury (SPONSORSHIP AVAILABLE)

2               Corey Thompson (sponsored by The Freight Centre)

3               Chris Bridge (sponsored by Backhouse Group)

4               Charly Runciman (sponsored by Backhouse Group)

5               Patrick Ah Van (sponsored by Harold Prescott & Sons)

6               Kevin Brown (sponsored by Smartway Cleaning)

7               Joe Mellor (sponsored by Skin Deep Aesthetics)

8               Eamon O’Carroll (SPONSORSHIP AVAILABLE)

9               Lloyd White (sponsored by The Parcel Centre)

10            Jack Buchanan (sponsored by Community Integrated Care)

11            Chris Houston (sponsored by Rinnai UK)

12            Matt Whitley (sponsored by the Royal British Legion)

13            Hep Cahill (sponsored by Landscape World)

14            Chris Dean (sponsored by White Moss Nursery & Garden Centre)

15            Gil Dudson (sponsored by Community Integrated Care)

16            Alex Gerrard (sponsored by Polyblend UK)

17            Stefan Marsh (sponsored by Widnes Supporters Away Travel)

18            Greg Burke (sponsored by Skin Deep Aesthetics)

19            Macgraff Leuluai (sponsored by LDMC Properties)

20            Manase Manuokafoa (SPONSORSHIP AVAILABLE)

21            Tom Gilmore (sponsored by Let’s Party Events)

22            Ted Chapelhow (sponsored by Anthony’s Travels)

23            Jay Chapelhow (sponsored by Anthony’s Travel)

24            Sam Brooks (SPONSORSHIP AVAILABLE)   

26            Tom Armstrong (sponsored by Jeannie’s Away Travel)

27            Ed Chamberlain (SPONSORSHIP AVAILABLE)

28            Ryan Ince (sponsored by GD Jacks Services)

29            Brad Walker (sponsored by Subway Upton Rocks)

30            Olly Ashall (sponsored by Moorfield ARLFC)

31            Jordan Johnstone  (SPONSORSHIP AVAILABLE)

32            Danny Craven (SPONSORSHIP AVAILABLE)

33            Aaron Heremaia (sponsored by Widnes Dry Cleaners)

A number of players are still available for 2017 sponsorship. If you are interested in becoming a player sponsor please contact daver@widnesvikings.co.uk for more information.

Full list of 2017 Squad Numbers widnesvikings.co.uk