Full list of 2016 squad numbers

Full list of 2016 squad numbers widnesvikings.co.uk

30th October 2015


Widnes Vikings revealed their 2016 squad numbers to fans across the club's website and social media channels, in partnership with the Backhouse Group.

The full list is as below:

1. Rhys Hanbury (Sponsored by: Redelec)

2. Corey Thompson (Sponsored by: JBS Group)

3. Chris Bridge (Sponsored by: Widnes Weekly News)

4. Charly Runciman (Sponsored by: Backhouse Group)

5. Patrick Ah Van (Sponsored by: Harold Prescott & Sons Ltd)

6. Kevin Brown (Sponsored by: PD Law)

7. Joe Mellor (Sponsored by: Jeannies Away Travel)

8. Eamon O'Carroll (Sponsored by: Widnes Dry Cleaners)

9. Lloyd White (Sponsored by: Parcel Centre)

10. Manase Manuokafoa (Sponsored by: Freight Centre)

11. Danny Galea (Sponsored by: VIQI)

12. Danny Tickle (Sponsored by: Electrod UK)

13. Hep Cahill (Sponsored by: Landscape World)

14. Chris Dean (Sponsored by: Suremove)

15. Setaimata Sa (Sponsored by: Skin Deep Aesthetics)

16. Paddy Flynn (Sponsored by: Select Security)

17. Stefan Marsh (Sponsored by: Widnes Supporters Away Travel)

18. Gil Dudson (Sponsored by: TBC)

19. Macgraff Leuluai (Sponsored by: LDMC Properties)

20. Alex Gerrard (Sponsored by: TBC)

21. Tom Gilmore (Sponsored by: Lion Air Conditioning)

22. Matt Whitley (Sponsored by: The Royal British Legion)

23. Ted Chapelhow (Sponsored by: Anthony's Travel)

24. Jay Chapelhow (Sponsored by: Anthony's Travel)

25. Ed Chamberlain (Sponsored by: TBC)

26. Ryan Ince (Sponsored by: GD Jacks Services Ltd)

27. Almer Salvilla (Sponsored by: Britannia Taxis)

28. Brad Walker (Sponsored by: White Moss Horticulture)

29. Olly Ashall (Sponsored by: Moorfield ARLFC)

30. Danny Craven (Sponsored by: TBC)

31. Ben Kavanagh (Sponsored by: TBC)

33. Aaron Heremaia (Sponsored by: Select Security)

Full list of 2016 squad numbers widnesvikings.co.uk