May '18

Fri 25th May
KO: 20:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 33502 Wakefield Trinity preview
Sat 26th May
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70391 Wakefield Trinity Under 19 preview

June '18

Sat 2nd Jun
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70388 London Broncos Under 19 preview
Sat 9th Jun
KO: 15:30
Catalans Dragons Under 70487 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sat 9th Jun
KO: 18:00
TV Channel
Catalans Dragons 49006 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Thu 14th Jun
KO: 19:30
Bradford Bulls Under 19 70381 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Thu 14th Jun
KO: 19:45
TV Channel
Salford Red Devils 33495 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Fri 29th Jun
KO: 20:00
Hull FC 33467 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 30th Jun
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70520 City of Hull Academy Under 19 preview

July '18

Fri 6th Jul
KO: 17:15
St Helens Under 19 70390 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Fri 6th Jul
KO: 20:00
St Helens 33498 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 14th Jul
KO: 12:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70382 Castleford Tigers Under 19 preview
Sat 14th Jul
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
Fri 20th Jul
KO: 20:00
Leeds Rhinos 33476 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 21st Jul
KO: 14:00
Wigan Warriors Under 19 70393 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sun 29th Jul
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 33448 Castleford Tigers preview

August '18

Sat 11th Aug
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70384 Huddersfield Giants Under 19 preview
Sun 19th Aug
KO: 12:30
Newcastle Thunder Under 70490 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview

September '18

Sat 8th Sep
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70392 Warrington Wolves Under 19 preview
Thu 13th Sep
KO: 18:00
Wakefield Trinity Under 70391 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview